Well….

So plans get changed. Meaning: I was going to post about an awesome male fashion statement I saw in an unlikely place (yes, Disney channel… Who would have thought?). But sadly, even though I’ve already admitted to you that I sometimes watch the Disney Channel  (which is a bit embarrassing in itself), I could not find a picture.

Oh well.

However, I found something better while furiously Google Image searching for the picture I sought. I actually stumbled upon a very cool fashion photoshoot from a very cool blog I’d never heard of. Plus, since it’s Scrooge Saturday I don’t have to correlate this post back to Christmas at all! It would be a difficult task, trust me, being that said photoshoot involves cowboy hats (not something I usually like) and skulls. Don’t worry, I promise it’s not scary. Anyways, I’m going to put the link to the full photoshoot after I share my favorite photo with you.

(This shoot is apparently from Zoo Magazine which I’ve never heard of.)

Isn’t that cool? To me it seems like a mix between a viking, a cowboy, and a Burberry model. Brilliant!

Okay, as promised, here is the link: http://thefashionisto.com/charlie-france-by-dancian-for-zoo-magazine/

Oh, and, because I feel like I should be generous, here is a non-Christmas themed song of the day:

I felt like it went with the whole theme of the post. Sort of. Plus, it’s an undeniably catchy classic. I don’t even fancy country, but I love Johnny Cash.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Well….

  1. Silas says:

    Mind-blowing amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

