Oh Scrooge!

Hi everybody!

Well, being that it is Scrooge Saturday and I don’t know what to post about, I’m going to share with you something that I like.

That something being a new youtube obsession!

I’m one of those people who gets addicted to random youtubers and feels the need to watch all of their videos. Mostly they all end up being Nerdfighters. If you don’t know what that means then you should google it. There’s a whole wiki page on it, I’m pretty sure.

Anyways, I stumbled upon this youtuber recently and have been hooked on their videos ever since. I’m about halfway through.

Now, I’ll preface this by saying that the youtubers I usually end up watching on repeat are witty Brits. The accents! Anyways, I’m trying to say that I’ve always been a bit bias. This youtuber made me overcome my bias. (I’m a sucker for anyone who obsesses over English.) I mean, he’s even Southern, which is fine but I usually don’t find myself saying, “Let’s go watch a youtuber with a Southern accent!” Now, I can say that. So hooray?

I hope you enjoy these videos as much as I do.

“Pop culture stupid makes my head hurt!”

Oh, and he does sing some songs, so if you need your music fix you can find it all in this post.

Leave a Reply

