Happy Zelda Day!

Hello people. Sorry this post is so late today, but I’ve spent my day reveling in the glory of Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword. It came out today, if you didn’t know. I love it!

Anyways, I couldn’t help going out and buying the game in the special edition package which comes with a CD and a beautiful gold Wii motion plus controller. This is funny because I haven’t even finished Twilight Princess yet, but I digress.

So here is the photoshoot that I did in honor of today. I hope you like it. I have to tell you it was so fun taking these pictures. I know swords aren’t toys, but it was really fun acting like I knew what I was doing.

Shoes: Diane Von Furstenburg

Tights: H&M

Skirt: Zara

Shirt: Lifetime Collective

Jacket: Forever 21

Scarf: (QVC I think, my brother gave it to me.)

Well, here is your song of the day. It is a Zelda themed rap by some great youtubers you probably have all heard of: Smosh!

legend-zelda-rap

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Happy Zelda Day!

  1. Kent Pobanz says:

    I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

