Hello

Hello, hello…! I’m so sorry for the tragically short post yesterday, or rather two days ago, technically. I know I’ve been M.I.A., but in my defense I will be doing my very best to keep posting, even if it is not each and every day. I’m behind on NaNoWriMo too, so this blog is not the only thing that is suffering. Hopefully, I’ll be able to give a very full and traditional post soon. I don’t know if any of you are waiting on it, but if you are then please be patient. Thanks for all your understanding. Now, I’m off to go write some more of that darn NaNoWriMo, and hopefully catch up on my word count. I think I’m only about a day behind, but that’s quite large since I’m planning on getting the full 50,000 this year. Have a great day everyone, and because I’m me, I will leave you with a song…

(This video is so amazing, right? I love cockroaches.)

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Hello

  1. Excellent song choice, Jessie! 🙂 I’m really looking forward to your next blog post.

  2. hey, great blog! love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

